Hogwarts Houses

I find it really interesting the way that people say which Hogwarts House they’re in with such certainty. Like, the same way they say their zodiac sign or their Myers-Briggs type. It’s not even “If I lived the Harry Potter books I would be…” It’s just “Well, since I’m a Gryffindor…”.
And, by interesting, I mean actually pretty weird.
 
Of course, I would think that, being a Neutral Good, ENFP, Team Instinct, Slytherin, Gemini who was born in the year of the Metal Rooster.
Leave a Reply

